These employees represent more than 150 years of service at WSC!

At WSC, our employees are our top priority and we are so proud that they continue to join us in achieving a resilient, sustainable water future. The employees marking anniversaries in 2022 between January and June range from designers to strategic communicators to senior-level engineers.

Congratulations to everyone who committed themselves to a better water future for another year. Whether this is your first or 12th year at WSC, we look forward to many more anniversary celebrations!

12 Years

Chris Malejan, PE, PMP

11 Years

Josh Reynolds, PE

10 Years

Justin Sutton

Laine Carlson, PE

Kaylie Tavenner, PE

6 Years

Heather Freed, PE

Scott Duren, PE

5 Years

Paul D’Santi

Kirk Barron

Aaron Morland, EIT

4 Years

Michael Cruikshank, PG, CHG

Chris Durbin

Nina Thoming

3 Years

Haley Lehman, CCST

Bob Rice

Joe Kingsbury, PG, CHG

Patricia Olivas, EIT

Sarah Walker

Robert Morrow, PE

Ashley Poole, EIT, ENV SP

1 Year

Lizzie Wiley, EIT

Haili Matsukawa, MPPA

Amy Stevens, APR

Casey Springer, GIT